Blog #88, Day 96.

Tuesday November 29th, 2016 at 11:08 PM.

I still have my sneakers on.

I sort of finished my Politics reading.

I finished the last activity for computer science, so I was only at his office hours for 10 minutes. He said that he told me I did not come to office hours today, but then I asked when and he said 2 seconds ago. I am hoping that he will have a test written by tomorrow or Friday, so that  I can start working on that.

I have a calculus test on Friday that was supposed to be today. I do not really understand why she didn’t just move it to tomorrow, because we don’t have class on Thursday, so we are going to review tomorrow. Which I don’t really see the point of, because I am probably forget how to do anything by Friday.

Tomorrow is Wednesday, well basically in an hour. Which means I don’t have classes tomorrow ( as in Thursday).

I went to this thing for my friend’s roommate at the pool, and holy shit it was hot as balls in there.

My friend and her roommate have decided that they want stick’n’poke tattoos, and I could be easily persuaded. The only thing is that my friend has never had a tattoo and she thinks that a stick’n’poke tattoo will be less painful than a “normal” tattoo. She has some bad news coming to her.

I got a tattoo a day after my 18th birthday, and I honestly didn’t think it really hurt that bad. For me, it felt as though someone was holding a match to my skin. I got it above my elbow on the back of my arm, which isn’t really a painful place anyway.

They were going to try and do this tonight at like 10:15 PM, but then they decided that they are going to do it tomorrow night. We’ll see.

It is now 11:16 PM.

Last night, I didn’t end up going to bed until like 1:30 AM, so that was just phenomenal.

I didn’t take any naps today so I feel like I should be able to go to bed right away, but I didn’t take any naps yesterday either though.

I think now that I take so many naps, that my body is just confused and thinks that I should only sleep at an hour and a half at a time. Ya’know.

My high of the day – I started Snapchatting my friend from home. My low of the day – English class is a little pointless at this point in time. Although, I have decided that I do like him as a person.

It is now 11:20 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

