Blog #84, Day 92.

Friday November 25th, 2016 at 11:45 PM.

Maybe I will actually have a blog post up before the end of the day for the first time since I have been home.

I stayed at home for most of the day, and I didn’t really do too much. Except, I did have this weird feeling of wanting to watch nothing but Bachelor in Paradise. Good news I didn’t, but I may try to find it after I finish this.

I hung out with my friend for most of the night. We went for coffee, which was sub par at best. Then, we mostly just drove around, she was looking for Christmas light, but I think it may have been a little too early to see them, as in too soon after Thanksgiving.

We talked a lot since there isn’t really much else to do when you are in the car. Which is fine, because it is actually really nice to do.

I also talked to my grandmother tonight for about 2 hours, not much was really said we were just on the phone together basically.

I put a deposit down on the school that I am going to be transferring to, which I do not really know how I feel about, at this point in time.

I also had to do the entrance counseling and promissory note for the loan, and it kind of just struck me that I will be 28 years old in 10 years. I can’t really explain what I mean by this, it was just strange.

I think that we are going out for lunch tomorrow, which means that I will have to wash my hair. I hate washing my hair. I also still have not got my haircut.

I also watched a hockey game, that kind of sucked.

I didn’t buy anything today, even though I probably should have.

It is now 11:56 PM.

I have fought the urge for far too long, so I now must find Bachelor in Paradise.

My high of the day – our car ride. My low of the day – the hockey game was a little disappointing.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

