Blog #83, Day 91.

Thursday November 24th, 2016 at 1:03 AM.

So actually it is Friday. 

I went to eat dinner with my family, which was fine. I definitely had to field a lot of questions about college though.

Afterwards, I went shopping with my friends. We went to Target and our mall. I only got a few things for my mom. 

It is  now 1:06 AM.

I really can not think of anything else to say.

Oh, I was kicked out of our front room, because my mom is watching a show she doesn’t think is appropriate for me. 

I also almost got into a verbal altercation with a guy at Best Buy, because I said something about him snapping at the women in front of him, as if she were a dog. 

My high of the day – talking at the table with my friends. My low of the day – still not having any clue what to get my friend for Christmas.

Goodnight,

Emily 

Leave a Reply

