Blog #82, Day 90.

Wednesday November 23rd, 2016 at 8:55 PM.

I am going to the movies.

It is now 12:27 AM.

Happy Thanksgiving! I don’t really like Thanksgiving, so this is a tad bit sarcastic.

I just got back from the movies now. I went to see Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. I think that is what is called anyway. I haven’t read any of the Harry Potter books or seen the movies, so I wasn’t too sure about it at first, but I thought it was pretty good. It is long though. My friend and her sister fell asleep, I think it might have been because of the reclining chairs.

I didn’t really do much else today.

I am not looking forward to going to Thanksgiving dinner. Like I said, I don’t really like it. 

I watched a hockey game, but not all of it. Maybe I will watch it later. I need to know wh won, right?

It is now 12:34 AM.

1,2,3,4!

It’s a thing.

My high of the day – the car ride home, I always get my best jokes out during that time. My low of the day – I still didn’t get a haircut.

Goodnight, 

Emily

Leave a Reply

