Blog #78, Day 86.

Saturday November 19th, 2016 at 10:21 PM.

Currently watching The Real Housewives of New Jersey. I decided to take a momentary break so that I would not forget to write a blog post.

My friend did not come back last night, and did end up going home. Big surprise.

I packed some more today.

I did not start any of the assignment I have to do, so that really wonderful on my part.

I feel like a slept a lot today, but also I don’t think I slept anymore than I usually do.

I ate two things of Ramen today, mac-n-cheese, 2 packs of Pop-Tarts, a candy bar, 3 packs of fruit snacks, and drank 6 bottles of water. Honestly, I feel guilty, but like not really cause it’s the hormones, ya’know. “Like” and “ya’know” in one sentence, killin’ it.

I just want to not be here.

I tried to do some online shopping, because I want a whole new wardrobe. I need a whole new wardrobe.

I have not talked to a single person today (beside myself, I do that very frequently).

My door keeps rattling and it is really annoying because it sounds like someone could be knocking, but I never know which. I assume it is just rattling, because who would be trying to get me.

Okay, got to get back to RHONJ.

It is now 10:29 PM.

My high of the day – the candy bar I ate. My low of the day – probably all of the calories I consumed today.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

