Blog #77, Day 85.

Friday November 18th, 2016 at 11:07 PM.

I just woke up from a nap. I fall asleep at 9 PM, and I think I am ready to go back to sleep already.

I really want to go home, because people are starting to leave to go home and it just outs it in my mind that it wouldn’t really be that big of a deal if I skipped classes on Monday and Tuesday.

I fucking hate whoever lives above me. And whatever loud bitch is in the hallway.

Clearly, I am in just a wonderful mood right now.

My friend left, like I knew she would. I would be surprised if she came back tonight. At the start of the day, she was going to get dinner with her grandparents and said that she would be coming back, she packed clothes “just in case” she didn’t.

My boots were delivered at home today, so I guess that is something I can look forward to.

I am not really feeling life at this moment in time.

Every video I try to watch on my computer will not load in HD. I don’t even need HD, anything better than 480p, would be fucking bomb. I know it really isn’t that big of a deal, but when you spend your whole weekend watching videos, it starts to get a little annoying.

I think I want to eat a Pop-Tart, but I also don’t think I want to stay up long enough to eat a Pop-Tart.

I am going to go try to sleep for 7 years.

It is now 11:16 PM.

My high of the day – I got a 93 on my calculus test! My low of the day – my stupid computer not loading videos in HD. I don’t think it is the internet, because they load on my phone in HD, and I Am connected to the same WiFi.

Sorry this was just me complaining.

Goodnight,

Emily.

Leave a Reply

