Blog #64, Day 71.

Friday November 4th, 2016 at 11:57 PM.

I didn’t do much today.

My friend ended up calling me around 9 PM and asked if I wanted to go get coffee, so I went.

She ended up not getting my text on Wednesday that Inwas back home. She also started to sell her school to me. That cousin potentially be very dangerous.

I think I am going to start a new series on Netflix, but at the same time do I really want to start it at midnight.

It is now 12:20 AM

My high of the day – leaving my house today. My low of the day – looking at college stuff really just sucks.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

