Blog #63, Day 70.

Thursday November 3rd, 2016 at 10:10 PM.

I hardly did anything today.

I did not leave the house and I am still wearing the clothes I went to bed in last night.

I watched a hockey game. I started to feel some guilt about missing a class tomorrow.

I literally have nothing.

I do not even know if my day constitutes a high and a low, but I am going to do it anyway.

It s now 10:13 PM.

My high of the day – I found Oreos. My low of the day – I accidently use my last skip to skip a song with three seconds left.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

