Blog #62, Day 69.

Wednesday November 2nd, 2016 at 10:06 PM.

I am home.

I do not really have much to say about today.

I was really tired though, and almost fell asleep in English. Speaking of which, I still hate that class. I was also really angry because by the time I got back from my third class my roommate was still in bed. Honestly I don’t know how she passes any of her classes if she doesn’t go to them.

Basically today could be described as I went to my classes, got shit done, then came home.

It is now 10:12 PM.

My high of the day – I had a sandwich that I have been craving since Sunday, from home of course, not the dining hall. My low of the day – the ride back was a little awkward.
Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

