Blog #59, Day 66.

Sunday October 30th, 2016 at 10:59 PM.

How is it already 11:00 PM?

I am back at school and I am already trying to figure out how to ask if I can come home.

This will probably be a quick one.

My roommate is not back yet and I am hoping she will just come back tomorrow.

I want to go home on Wednesday, because I do not have classes on Thursday, and half of my classes will be cancelled, I think. I need to figure that out beforehand, as in like tomorrow.

I also can not stop thinking  about the other school I was accepted into.

I think I was supposed to have a rough draft done for English, but we do not have a syllabus for the class so I am not really sure.

I am mostly worried about missing my Politics class, only because he wrote in my midterm participation grade that I have come to every class. I do not want to mess that up, but I feel like if I were to tell him why, he would totally understand. Like totally.

I am going to finish watching this episode of Lethal Weapon, then go to bed. Hopefully.

It is now 11:05 PM.

My high of the day -shopping for and getting more food. My low of the day – telling my mom that I would not need to come home on Wednesday, except for now I really want to go home.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

