Blog #56, Day 63.

Thursday October 27th, 2016 at 10:09 PM.

I very proudly woke up at 11:00 AM today, it was great.

I got all of what I needed to get done, done. I did it periodically throughout the day, but all that really matters is that it is done.

I am going home tomorrow, and I am starting to worry about this car ride, only because I do not know what we will talk about for an hour and a half, actually it is closer to two hours.

I am going to see a comedian with my friend  at one the local colleges. It should be fun, or at least. I’m hoping.

I really do not want to go to English tomorrow. I mean I never want to go, but I really am not feeling it. Last time, all we did was watch YouTube videos which would be fine if he just let it play through. He will pause it, then fast forward it, then just skip to the end. I also do not want to write the paper. I feel like I am going to end up doing the whole thing wrong.

My roommate is once again skyping.

I just want to be home.

Also, my math professor told us that if we get there on time that she will treat us with some home-made cereal. It is actually really annoying because I am there everyday at 8:15 AM and the class starts at 8:20 AM. She will get there at 8:25 AM. Some kids in my class had to re-take the class and they all said that she will show up fourteen minutes late, and she would always walk in with one minute left. This is annoying, because if your professor does not come to class within fifteen minutes of the start time, then you are allowed to leave.

It is now 10:21 PM.

My high of the day – I had a Milk Way, that was  filled will caramel only. The reason why it was so great is because I started thinking about and then my friend texted me asking if I wanted to go to the vending machine. My low of the day – showering. It takes so much time, and the showers here are gross.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

Leave a Reply

