Blog #52, Day 59.

Sunday October 23rd, 2106 at 10:23 PM.

I was able to get my English essay done, which I am extremely relieved about. I would have had it done anyway since it is due tomorrow, but I think I did a good job on it is what I am trying to say. I will be seriously disappointed if I get less than a C.

I also got all of my math done and the reading for my Politics class.

At this point, I am starting to get stressed out about transferring. I have yet to get accepted any where else and I think we have to start making our spring semester schedules for this school soon.

Also my bank charged me $6.95 because I did not make at least one transaction for this cycle. My mom said that a cycle is 90 days, so I was not worrying about it, but the cycle is only one month. So I lost $6.95, I do not know what I would have bought anyway.

My roommate still is not back, which does not bother me at all. I am a little worried that her boyfriend is going to bring her back and then stay the night. When I say a little worried, I mean a lot of worried. How do I tell her that I do not want him sleeping here, can I even tell her that. I wish a was ballsy enough to do it. I hate it so much.

It is now 10:29 PM.

My high of the day – printing out my English paper. My low of the day – realizing that I forgot I had another chapter to read, so I was really disappointed when I got to chapter 13, thought I was done, but then realized I still had whole other chapter.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

Leave a Reply

