Blog #49, Day 56.

Thursday October 20th, 2016 at 10:52 PM.

It has not been a productive day, but I do not think I had a lot to do (I hope).

I think that this is the first time I have written on my computer since last week.

I did go to the forum thing. I do not know how I am supposed to write about it, but I deal with that when  I actually have to write about it.

My roommate will not be back until Sunday, so that guarantees at least three nights of some quality sleep. I have never been so excited to stay here for the weekend.

It has rained here pretty much all day, and if it is like this when I have to go to my classes tomorrow I honestly do not think I will be able to talk myself into doing so.

Speaking of not going to classes, I really do not want to go to English. I am probably going to fail English, which will look great on my transcript. It will complement my failing computer science grade. Now that I think about I do not want to go to that class either. I tried to review for the computer science test, but it all just looks so unfamiliar.

It is kind of weird that in twelve hours my English class will almost be over.

I just checked my weather app and there is 100% chance of rain at 8:00 AM. Awesome, my life is just so awesome. There is actually a 90% or 100% chance of rain until 11:00 PM tomorrow. How is that even possible, how could there be that much water in the clouds? I think that is where precipitation comes from, but it has been a long time since earth science.

Sorry this has just been all over the place, but so is my life, so what I am supposed to do.

It is now 11:09 PM.

My high of the day – finding out I am going to have my dorm to myself. My low of the day- finding out it is supposed to rain on the way to all of my classes.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

