Blog #48, Day 55.

Wednesday October 19th, 2016 at 11:32 PM.

I am sitting in my friend’s room with Grey’s Anatomy on. Her roommate brought her Wii back with her so now we can watch Netflix on the TV.

We were also able to hook the cable up to the TV so that we could watch the debate. Mostly because I wanted to watch the debate and she wanted to hang out. I am not really going to get into the debate like I normally do because there really is not anything for me to say besides that, Trump is a child. His constant interruptions of her was just blatantly annoying. Plus, I feel like they did not really tell me much about their campaigns. They just went back and forth. Hillary did raise her voice for a minute which was entertaining to see. To me this debate has become more of a source of enteentertainment rather than a format for them to inform their prospective voters.

I did send my high school transcript, but only to one school. I could not find the address for the other.

My roommate isn’t here and I am thinking/hoping she went home even though that sounds really bad. I tend to get a better night’s sleep when she isn’t here.

It is now 12:11 AM.

I took a bit of a break in between writing.

I think I got a good chunk of homework done so that I will not have to do it tomorrow. I also need to review for my computer science test. I would also like to go to this forum thing, but I’m not sure if that will happen.

It is still 12:11 AM.

My high of the day – getting my absentee ballot in the mail. I honestly do not think I know how to fill it out. My low of the day – trying unsuccessfully to get my computer science professor to move the test to Monday.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

