Blog #45, Day 52.

Sunday October 16th 2016, at 10:07 PM.

I am finally getting this done on the right night.

I actually woke up at 9:30 AM, but I did stau in bed all day. I didn’t even change out of the clothes I slept in.

I wasted a lot of time in my phone and computer.

I watched a hockey game, it was good. My team won, so that’s nice.

Other than that, I really do not know what else to say.

I am happy that I did not have to go back to school today. It feels like the weekend went by quicker, even though I have more days off.

I have to do my laundry tomorrow, I always wait til the last minute to do it when I come home. That’ll be my goal for tomorrow. I should probably also do my homework,  but I feel like I didn’t have a lot so I’m not going to worry about right now.

It is now 10:14 PM.

My high of the day – hockey team winning. My low of the day – not having anything that I want to eat in this house.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

