Blog #44, Day 51.

Saturday October 15th, 2016 at 2:12 AM. So once again actually Sunday, but Saturday’s post.

I went to my friend’s house again. We went to get coffee and pizza beforehand though. We also watched some of Saturday Night Live. I actually got back home at 1:00 AM, but I have just been distracted by my phone.

I pretty much just laid in bed all day. I woke up pretty early, but ended up taking like four naps. That’s probably why I am still up.

I am happy that I do not have to go back to school tomorrow. It feels like the weekend already went by, which I guess it technically did.

I will probably end up sleeping in til about noon, I can’t stay up all night and wake up bright and early like I used to. I actually fell asleep in all of my clothes and with the light on last night. I was surprised I didn’t wake up sweating like I normally do if I fall asleep in jeans and a hoodie.

It is now 2:18 AM.

It was a quick post, but I am going to try to go to bed now. I know I won’t though.

My high of the day – hanging out with my friend. My low of the day – I feel like I didn’t eat nearly enough today.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

