Blog #37, Day 44.

Saturday October 8th, 2016 at 8:03 PM.

This post is going to be incredibly hard to write, just like tomorrow’s will be. I honestly do not do anything when I am here on the weekends or weekdays really.

I did not get much further in Parenthood than I was last night.

I mostly just laid in bed and watched YouTube videos. I tend to get lost in YouTube.

I am also really thirsty so and hot.

I just took a pill and I did not drink any water with it, and now I feel like I am going to throw up.

I wish I had something really eventful to tell you about, but there is nothing.

I did have two bowls of Easy  Mac, or containers I guess. I am starting to think that I am actually going to run out of food, food that I actually want to eat.

I actually have not even left my floor today, so basically just like last Sunday.

I did talk to my grandma for like an hour and a half, or she talked for like an hour and a half. Much like the rest of my generation I do not like to talk on the phone. If it really is that important to get a hold of me just send me a text.

It is now 8:20 PM.

It seems a lot later than that. Mostly because it gets dark here a lot earlier now, and because I usually write these a lot later.

On the bright side I only have 70 days until after finals and only 6 days until I can go home again.

My high of the day- probably eating that mac & cheese. My low of the day- just being here, I guess?

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

