Blog #31, Day 38.

Sunday October 2nd, 2016 at 9:25 PM.

Once again I did not leave my building today, I actually did not even bother to leave my floor. I have actually had the same shirt since Friday night.

I did shower today though, I try to do that as little as possible here. The showers are really gross.

I really did not do anything today, I seem to do that a lot.

I watched a lot of YouTube videos.

I do not think that I had homework, besides the regular calculus notes and calculus quiz.

It is sometimes awkward to write when you do not have anything to say.

I had to begin to ration my ramen noodles. I still have twelve days left until I go home again and I am starting to think that I will not have enough to get me through. At least I will have water.

There is really not anything left for me to say.

It is now 9:52 PM.

My high of the day- doing nothing I guess? Clearly I am grasping at straws here. My low of the day- folding a dirty pair of pants, so that my roommate thinks that they are clean when I take them out. I really do not want to do laundry here.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

