Blog #29, Day 36.

Friday September 30th, 2016 at 10:28 PM.

This is my first weekend staying here. It is the first time that I have not been home on a friday in four weeks.

It is actually weird to think that I have completed a whole month. Only only eleven weeks left.

I could have went home with the other kid that lives near where I am from. I waited to long to respond back to him though. I kind of got screwed over by my friend here. She said that she was going to go home on Saturday, but that changed real quick. It is actually kind of annoying, but I guess you get annoyed by the little things when you only spend time with that one person. For example, she will tell her boyfriend that he does not have to drive all the way down here (it is like an hour and a half drive), but then she will text him that she is going to kill herself (jokingly,but she does not tell him that) and will ignore his calls. She then insists that she does not make him,but that he wants to. I mean am I crazy ir is this fifty shades of fucked up?! She was also really mad that he used her debit card, but when she saw him four hours later she still did not take it back. I don’t know, I am just tired of hearing about it I guess.

Moving on.

I started watching Parenthood on Netflix. I figured I would have to spend these two days binging on a show. I also do this weird thing where I will watch all of a show except for the last season or so. Same thin happened with Whitney and Veronica Mars. 

I did not do anything today besides go to my classes and lay in my bed watching Netflix.

Also please excuse any spelling errors I am writing this on my phone.

It is now 10:47 PM.

My high of the day – I finally ate those noodles that I had to repurchase(you know the ones my roommate ate), they were not even that good. My low of the day-not going home, I am going to be bitter about that for a while.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

