Blog #26, Day 33.

Tuesday September 27th, 2016 at 11:04 PM.

I actually had a lot of time to do nothing today.

Not having my English class really does give me a lot more time in the day.

I started watching Whitney. I am going to see Chris D’elia live so I figured I would watch a few of his things.

I am kind of dreading having all four classes tomorrow.

I had to stay after again for computer science. This class really does take it out of me. I actually thougt that I was going to start crying during class today.

I also really need to shower, mostly just to wash my hair. I hate showering here and I am a little paranoid that the fire alarm will go off whenever I shower. I thought maybe I would just wake up and do it early in the morning, but I highly doubt that now that it is kind of late.

At this point I am already looking at “only” eight hours, but really seven by the time I actually get to sleep.

It is now 11:11 PM.

My high of the day- saw two dogs. My low of the day-computer science, even the other kids are pitying me. This kid told me “good luck kiddo” as he walked out.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

