Blog #18, Day 25.

Monday September 19th, 2016 at 11:28 PM.

Today was actually pretty good for a Monday.

Tomorrow is going to be literal hell though, so I guess you win some and lose some.

I have my first Calc II test tomorrow and I did the review practice problems, I feel like they were not too bad. I will also have to go get help for my computer science class, which I have a test in on Wednesday. I have not had any test yet in college so it is really thoughtful of them to give me two in two days.

I also got my “Why I Value” rough draft back. He thanked me for being honest and personal, but he has a lot of questions that he would like me to answer. Questions that I really do not have the answer for. I also still have not made an appointment with the writing center.

For lunch today I made ramen noodles in the microwave and to be perfectly honest I am still not sure how I feel about them.

My friend(just for future reference when I talk about my friend it is the same friend…always) was worried that I drank too much water. I average about five bottles a day, but today I think I had like eight. Anyway she looked up how much water weighed and found that every bottle is a pound which means I gained eight pounds today!! I assume that it can not be right. Also I am still thirsty. I probably have some sort of major health issue. I also really need to pee while writing this.

I did go to the dining hall today, but all I had was a salad and only one glass of Sprite.

Alright, I want to go to bed and also go to the bathroom.

It is now 11:38 PM.

My high of the day-playing goldfish and memory with my friend. My low of the day-waiting all day to go to the dining hall for chicken noodle soup just to go there for dinner and there not being any soup left. Honestly it was a major disappointment, a reoccurring theme at this school. That was kind of a low blow but I had to say while I had the chance.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

