Blog #16, Day 23.

Saturday September 17th, 2016 at 11:40 PM.

Today I slept in til almost two o’clock,  it was amazing.

I went to dinner today and to my friend’s house.

Like I said I spent most of my time in bed.

At dinner though a topic everyone seemed to want to talk about was how I want to transfer. It still bothers me when people ask me all these why questions.

I really do not have much to say.

It is now 12:34 AM.

My high of the day-waking up at two.  My low of the day-I got soaked in the rain. It has poured non-stop since about six o’clock.

Goodnight,
Emily

Leave a Reply

