Blog #15, Day 21.

Friday September 16th, 2016 at 11:59 PM.

I made it home. I am currently sitting in my bed waiting for my water to boil so that I can make a cup of ramen.

I got home at around three and I sat and did nothing for a while, but then I decided to make brownies.

I also went over to my friend’s house and got some of my homework done.

I still have not done the assignment I missed in computer science today, but I am thinking that I will download it on my home computer and do it tomorrow.

I do not really have much to say. When I woke up today it was forty degrees outside so naturally I wore a t-shirt and flannel.

When I got back home it looked as though I was in the middle of December.

It is now 12:17 AM.

I was not joking about not having anything to say.

Although I just remembered that the other day my professor asked us something good, bad, and something we wanted to change at college. I decided to be honest and say that the good thing was I already sent in my applications to transfer. The bad thing was that I did not want to be here and the thing I wanted to change was me being there.

He was actually really understanding and wrote something on the back just telling me that he hopes that I find a college I fit into and that he would help me with whatever I needed, even if that would be transferring.

It is now 12:20 AM.

My water is boiling.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

