Blog #14, Day 21.

Thursday September 15th, 2016 at 10:09 PM.

Good news I guess, I will be going home.

Even though my mom made me terrible about it. I will also be skipping my 2:20 PM, so I can be picked up at 1:00 PM. She sure did a great job at making me fell terrible/bad/guilty about it.

It still makes me angry that I am being given a hard time about in.

I made it three weeks though, which means only twelve weeks left.

It is now 10:25 PM.

I am watching If I Stay at the same time, and my roommate came back but she already left again.

My friend and roommate will also be going home this weekend so I guess it would have either been terrible if I stayed here or great. Terrible because I am alone, and great because I am alone.

I did not really do much today due to the fact that I had no classes.

I also feel really guilty about skipping my class tomorrow but I mean I guess I do not know what I really want to do.

I was supposed to go to my friend’s hometown, but then she decided that she was just going to skip all of her classes and just stay there tonight too. I still could of gone with but there was really no point to have them drive all that way for basically no reason.

I also wrote a paper on what I value. I decided that what I valued was my home, but rephrased it as familiarity.

I am going to finish the movie now.

it is now 10:36 PM.

My high of the day- I got to pet a puppy and see multiple dogs. My low of the day- feeling awful about myself because I want to go home instead of be here. Also felt pretty bad because today was the first time that I did not actually want to open my computer to write a blog.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

