Blog #11, Day 18.

Monday September 12th, 2016 at 11:14 PM.

Well I missed a day and to be perfectly honest I am really mad at myself and I feel incredibly careless and helpless. But there really is nothing I can do at this point so I guess I should just move on. I really am just so angry with myself though.

I had all four of my classes today and today was the first time that all of them just dragged on. I was really tired today for some reason.

I was joking with my friend who lives in the same dorm hall as me that there is probably a carbon monoxide leak and that is why everyone is so tired.

I feel like I completed a lot of the work I had in a more timely fashion than I normally do.

I only ate in the dining hall once today, but I did go to get Chinese food off campus. The food actually was not too bad.

My friend and I watched a couple of episodes of a show on Netflix instead of watching a movie.

The only thing that sucks about not bein here last weekend is that I do not know if the Fire Marshall came through out dorms yet. Not that I have anything to worry about.

I finally handed in that terrible English essay and we are already starting out second one. I also had to read MLK’s Letter From Birmingham Jail. Which I never had read in full before, but I have to say that that was probably the best thing we will read all summer.

It is now 11:24 PM.

I am going to try and get a solid eight hours in of sleep before my first class

My high of the day- getting the right answer on my online calc quiz. My low of the day- finding out I

have to do something on campus for one of my classes.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

